Home
About us
Company profile Honorary qualification corporate culture
Product Center
News Center
Industry dynamics Company news Corporate media
Case center
Contact us
Contact us Franchised agent

Product Center

Kaiguang does not produce clean oil products. We are just porters of oil pollutants

  • KK-JC10 KK series ultra speed centrifugal oil purification system has simple working principle and remarkable effect. Inside, there is a rotor with double injection nozzle, which only needs the pressure generated by lubricating oil to provide its driving force. After the equipment is opened, the lubricating oil in the oil tank is pressurized and sent to the rotor through the oil pump. When the lubricating oil is full of the rotor, it will spray out along the lower nozzle of the rotary table, resulting in the driving force to make the rotor rotate at high speed; its rotating speed can be as high as 4000-6000 rpm, resulting in the force more than 2000 times of gravity, and the impurities in the lubricating oil will be directly driven out by the principle of centrifugal force. For details +
  • KK-PD012 KK type side flow ultra-high speed centrifugal oil purifier has simple working principle and remarkable effect. This equipment is a kind of super high speed centrifuge with super large rotating drum. Firstly, the dirty oil is sucked into the super large rotating drum by the oil pump, and the impurities in the lubricating oil cutting oil are separated directly by the principle of centrifugal force. These impurities include hard and sharp abrasive metals, as well as residual deposits that can cause parts to wear or oil to deteriorate. The filtered cutting oil flows directly back to the oil tank through natural gravity. The equipment only needs to be cleaned on a regular basis, without consumables and long-term personnel. It is the best oil cleaning product with energy saving and consumption reduction. For details +
  • KK-DEH Vacuum distillation, mass transfer and other technical methods are used to remove KK series ultracentrifugation oil purification system. There is a rotor with double injection nozzle inside, only the pressure produced by lubricating oil is needed... For details +
  • KK-SAT060 KK type side flow ultra-high speed centrifugal oil purifier has simple working principle and remarkable effect. This equipment is a kind of super high speed centrifuge with super large rotating drum. Firstly, the dirty oil is sucked into the super large rotating drum by the oil pump, and the impurities in the lubricating oil cutting oil are separated directly by the principle of centrifugal force. These impurities include hard and sharp abrasive metals, as well as residual deposits that can cause parts to wear or oil to deteriorate. The filtered cutting oil flows directly back to the oil tank through natural gravity. The equipment only needs to be cleaned on a regular basis, without consumables and long-term personnel. It is the best oil cleaning product with energy saving and consumption reduction. For details +
Kaiguang machinery is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Taiwan Kaiguang Co., Ltd. in mainland China. The company is located in Tianjin, the largest coastal open city in North China. Kaiguang machinery is one of the few professional enterprises specializing in the production and sales of industrial oil ultra-high speed centrifugal purification system. Since its establishment in 2002, the company has developed into a leading enterprise in the field of oil purification, Products sold all over the world For details +

Company introduction

Case center

Kaiguang does not produce clean oil products. We are just porters of oil pollutants

  • Stainless steel industry

    KK series ultra speed centrifugal oil purification system has simple working principle and remarkable effect. Inside, there is a rotor with double injection nozzle, which only needs the pressure generated by lubricating oil to provide its driving force. After the equipment is turned on, the lubricating oil in the oil tank is pressurized and sent to the rotor through the oil pump. When the lubricating oil is full of the rotor, it will spray out along the lower nozzle of the rotary table, which will generate the driving force to make the rotor rotate at a high speed; its speed can be as high as 4000-6000rpm
  • Iron and steel industry

    Coal coking industry

    Vacuum distillation, mass transfer and other technical methods are used to remove KK series ultracentrifugation oil purification system. There is a rotor with double injection nozzle in it. It only needs to remove the KK series ultracentrifugation oil purification system through the pressure generated by lubricating oil, vacuum distillation, mass transfer and other technical methods. The working principle is simple and the effect is remarkable. There is a rotor with double injection nozzle in it. It only needs to remove the KK series ultracentrifugation oil purification system through the pressure generated by lubricating oil, vacuum distillation, mass transfer and other technical methods. The working principle is simple and the effect is remarkable. There is a rotor with double injection nozzle inside, only the pressure generated by lubricating oil is needed.
  • Iron and steel industry

    Paper industry

    Vacuum distillation, mass transfer and other technical methods are used to remove KK series ultracentrifugation oil purification system. There is a rotor with double injection nozzle in it. It only needs to remove the KK series ultracentrifugation oil purification system through the pressure generated by lubricating oil, vacuum distillation, mass transfer and other technical methods. The working principle is simple and the effect is remarkable. There is a rotor with double injection nozzle in it. It only needs to remove the KK series ultracentrifugation oil purification system through the pressure generated by lubricating oil, vacuum distillation, mass transfer and other technical methods. The working principle is simple and the effect is remarkable.
  • Iron and steel industry

    Environmental protection and chemical industry

    KK series ultra speed centrifugal oil purification system has simple working principle and remarkable effect. Inside, there is a rotor with double injection nozzle, which only needs the pressure generated by lubricating oil to provide its driving force. After the equipment is opened, the lubricating oil in the oil tank is pressurized and sent to the rotor through the oil pump. When the lubricating oil is full of the rotor, it will spray out along the lower nozzle of the rotary table, resulting in the driving force to make the rotor rotate at high speed; its rotating speed can be as high as 4000-6000 rpm, resulting in the force more than 2000 times of gravity, and the impurities in the lubricating oil will be directly driven out by the principle of centrifugal force.
  • Iron and steel industry

    Cement industry

    KK type side flow ultra-high speed centrifugal oil purifier has simple working principle and remarkable effect. This equipment is a kind of super high speed centrifuge with super large rotating drum. Firstly, the dirty oil is sucked into the super large rotating drum by the oil pump, and the impurities in the lubricating oil cutting oil are separated directly by the principle of centrifugal force. These impurities include hard and sharp abrasive metals, as well as residual deposits that can cause parts to wear or oil to deteriorate. The filtered cutting oil flows directly back to the oil tank through natural gravity. The equipment only needs to be cleaned on a regular basis, without consumables and long-term personnel. It is the best oil cleaning product with energy saving and consumption reduction.
  • Iron and steel industry

    Iron and steel industry

    KK series ultra speed centrifugal oil purification system has simple working principle and remarkable effect. Inside, there is a rotor with double injection nozzle, which only needs the pressure generated by lubricating oil to provide its driving force. After the equipment is opened, the lubricating oil in the oil tank is pressurized and sent to the rotor through the oil pump. When the lubricating oil is full of the rotor, it will spray out along the lower nozzle of the rotary table, resulting in the driving force to make the rotor rotate at high speed; its rotating speed can be as high as 4000-6000 rpm, resulting in the force more than 2000 times of gravity, and the impurities in the lubricating oil will be directly driven out by the principle of centrifugal force.
  • Iron and steel industry

    Automobile industry

    KK type side flow ultra-high speed centrifugal oil purifier has simple working principle and remarkable effect. This equipment is a kind of super high speed centrifuge with super large rotating drum. Firstly, the dirty oil is sucked into the super large rotating drum by the oil pump, and the impurities in the lubricating oil cutting oil are separated directly by the principle of centrifugal force. These impurities include hard and sharp abrasive metals, as well as residual deposits that can cause parts to wear or oil to deteriorate. The filtered cutting oil flows directly back to the oil tank through natural gravity. The equipment only needs to be cleaned on a regular basis, without consumables and long-term personnel. It is the best oil cleaning product with energy saving and consumption reduction.

    News Center

    Kaiguang does not produce clean oil products. We are just porters of oil pollutants

    For the first time in 70 years, the United States has become a net exporter of oil, and China, Russia, France and Japan have reached energy cooperation

    As a net exporter of oil, at the same time, after the four countries of China, Russia, France and Japan reached energy cooperation, the cooperation between China and Russia is also... Because of this, the United States has been accelerating the pace of shale oil exploitation, even at the cost of environmental damage. 2020-03-10

首页
关于开广
公司简介 荣誉资质 企业文化
产品中心
新闻中心
行业动态 公司新闻 公司媒体
案例中心
联系我们
联系我们 加盟代理商

产品中心

开广不生产清洁的油品,我们只是油中污染物的搬运工

  • KK-JC10  KK系列超速离心油品浄化系统工作原理简单,效果显著。在其内部有一个带有双喷式喷油嘴的转子,只需经由润滑油所产生的压力来提供其驱动力。设备开启后,通过油泵将油箱内润滑油増压送至转子内,待润滑油充满转子后就沿转盘下部喷油嘴喷出,既而产生驱动力使转子高速旋转;它的转速能高达4000-6000rpm以上,所产生的力量为重力的2000倍以上,以离心力的原理直接驱使润滑油中的杂质分离出来。 了解详情 +
  • KK-PD012 KK型旁流超高速离心分离式净油器工作原理简单,效果显著。此设备为一种超大转鼓超高速离心机,首先通过油泵将污油吸入高速旋转的超大转鼓中,以离心力的原理直接驱使润滑油忉削油中的杂质分离出来。这些杂质包括坚硬而锋利的磨损性金属物质、以及会使零部件磨损或使机油变质的残留沉积物。过滤后的润滑油切削油通过自然重力直接流回油箱中。该设备只需定期进行清洗即可,没有耗材,也无需人员长期值守。是一款节能、降耗的最佳油品清洁处理产品。 了解详情 +
  • KK-DEH 真空蒸馏、传质等技术方法除去KK系列超速离心油品净化系统工作原理简单,效果显著。在其内 部有个带有双喷式喷油嘴的转子,只需经由润滑油所产生的压力... 了解详情 +
  • KK-SAT060 KK型旁流超高速离心分离式净油器工作原理简单,效果显著。此设备为一种超大转鼓超高速离心机,首先通过油泵将污油吸入高速旋转的超大转鼓中,以离心力的原理直接驱使润滑油忉削油中的杂质分离出来。这些杂质包括坚硬而锋利的磨损性金属物质、以及会使零部件磨损或使机油变质的残留沉积物。过滤后的润滑油切削油通过自然重力直接流回油箱中。该设备只需定期进行清洗即可,没有耗材,也无需人员长期值守。是一款节能、降耗的最佳油品清洁处理产品。 了解详情 +
开广机械是台湾开广股份有限公司在中国大陆的全资子公司,公司位于中国北方最大的沿海开放城市天津,开广机械是世界上少数几家专业生产以及销售工业油品超高速离心式净化系统的专业企业,自02年投资建厂以来,公司已发展成油品净化领域内的龙头企业,产品销售覆盖全世界... 了解详情 +

公司介绍

案例中心

开广不生产清洁的油品,我们只是油中污染物的搬运工

  • 不锈钢行业

    KK系列超速离心油品浄化系统工作原理简单,效果显著。在其内部有一个带有双喷式喷油嘴的转子,只需经由润滑油所产生的压力来提供其驱动力。设备开启后,通过油泵将油箱内润滑油増压送至转子内,待润滑油充满转子后就沿转盘下部喷油嘴喷出,既而产生驱动力使转子高速旋转;它的转速能高达4000-6000rpm以上
  • Iron and steel industry

    煤焦化行业

    真空蒸馏、传质等技术方法除去KK系列超速离心油品净化系统工作原理简单,效果显著。在其内部有个带有双喷式喷油嘴的转子,只需经由润滑油所产生的压力,真空蒸馏、传质等技术方法除去KK系列超速离心油品净化系统工作原理简单,效果显著。在其内部有个带有双喷式喷油嘴的转子,只需经由润滑油所产生的压力,真空蒸馏、传质等技术方法除去KK系列超速离心油品净化系统工作原理简单,效果显著。在其内部有个带有双喷式喷油嘴的转子,只需经由润滑油所产生的压力。
  • Iron and steel industry

    造纸行业

    真空蒸馏、传质等技术方法除去KK系列超速离心油品净化系统工作原理简单,效果显著。在其内部有个带有双喷式喷油嘴的转子,只需经由润滑油所产生的压力,真空蒸馏、传质等技术方法除去KK系列超速离心油品净化系统工作原理简单,效果显著。在其内部有个带有双喷式喷油嘴的转子,只需经由润滑油所产生的压力,真空蒸馏、传质等技术方法除去KK系列超速离心油品净化系统工作原理简单,效果显著。
  • Iron and steel industry

    环保化工行业

    KK系列超速离心油品浄化系统工作原理简单,效果显著。在其内部有一个带有双喷式喷油嘴的转子,只需经由润滑油所产生的压力来提供其驱动力。设备开启后,通过油泵将油箱内润滑油増压送至转子内,待润滑油充满转子后就沿转盘下部喷油嘴喷出,既而产生驱动力使转子高速旋转;它的转速能高达4000-6000rpm以上,所产生的力量为重力的2000倍以上,以离心力的原理直接驱使润滑油中的杂质分离出来。
  • Iron and steel industry

    水泥行业

    KK型旁流超高速离心分离式净油器工作原理简单,效果显著。此设备为一种超大转鼓超高速离心机,首先通过油泵将污油吸入高速旋转的超大转鼓中,以离心力的原理直接驱使润滑油忉削油中的杂质分离出来。这些杂质包括坚硬而锋利的磨损性金属物质、以及会使零部件磨损或使机油变质的残留沉积物。过滤后的润滑油切削油通过自然重力直接流回油箱中。该设备只需定期进行清洗即可,没有耗材,也无需人员长期值守。是一款节能、降耗的最佳油品清洁处理产品。
  • Iron and steel industry

    钢铁行业

    KK系列超速离心油品浄化系统工作原理简单,效果显著。在其内部有一个带有双喷式喷油嘴的转子,只需经由润滑油所产生的压力来提供其驱动力。设备开启后,通过油泵将油箱内润滑油増压送至转子内,待润滑油充满转子后就沿转盘下部喷油嘴喷出,既而产生驱动力使转子高速旋转;它的转速能高达4000-6000rpm以上,所产生的力量为重力的2000倍以上,以离心力的原理直接驱使润滑油中的杂质分离出来。
  • Iron and steel industry

    汽车行业

    KK型旁流超高速离心分离式净油器工作原理简单,效果显著。此设备为一种超大转鼓超高速离心机,首先通过油泵将污油吸入高速旋转的超大转鼓中,以离心力的原理直接驱使润滑油忉削油中的杂质分离出来。这些杂质包括坚硬而锋利的磨损性金属物质、以及会使零部件磨损或使机油变质的残留沉积物。过滤后的润滑油切削油通过自然重力直接流回油箱中。该设备只需定期进行清洗即可,没有耗材,也无需人员长期值守。是一款节能、降耗的最佳油品清洁处理产品。

    新闻中心

    开广不生产清洁的油品,我们只是油中污染物的搬运工

    70年来首次!美国成为石油净出口国,中俄法日4国已达成能源合作

    成为石油净出口国;而与此同时,中俄法日4国达成能源合作之后,中俄的合作也在...正因如此,美国才不断加快页岩油开采的步伐,即使这是以环境破坏为代价。 2020-03-10